fdd776c9aa · fix(harness): retry a failed revert step three times · Updated 2026-10-18 16:10:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?